mmotony
by on November 23, 2018
26 views

The maintenance has become completed adjusted 2:30 AM PDT. Cash belongings in your inventory happen to be extended to protect the volume of time the experience was unavailable.

If your dollars items are not extended properly, please submit a ticket and that we will investigate the situation.

Additional compensation with the recent server maintenances and  MapleStory 2 Mesos issues is going to be distributed in the near future.

Update: Maintenance will likely be extended by an extra 2 hours because of additional issues found and fixes happening. Expected completion is 3:30 AM PDT. We sincerely apologize with the inconvenience and thank you for ones patience.

We will likely be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 10:30 PM PDT (1:30 AM EDT August 3 / 7:30 AM August 3 CEST / 3:30 PM AEST August 3).

We anticipate the constant maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 1:30 AM PDT August 3 (4:30 AM EDT August 3 / 10:30 AM CEST August 3 / 6:30 PM AEST August 3).

Please note how the estimated period of time for each maintenance is be subject to change without notification.

Thanks for the patience! If you want to Buy MS2 Mesos, please continue to keep an eye on MMOAH.

Posted in: Business